COVID-19 Emergency Contact Details

Kempton Park

 

Chief Operating Officer
Heinrich Lammerding
hlammerding@villacrop.co.za
082 456 0424

Chief Financial Officer
Corne Potgieter
cpotgieter@villacrop.co.za
083 258 2623

Marketing Director
Marius Boshoff
mboshoff@villacrop.co.za
081 450 5380

HR Manager
Malanie Brits
mbrits@villacrop.co.za
066 305 1256

IT Manager
Krushen Pillay
kpillay@villacrop.co.za
082 905 3232

Procurement Manager
Ilana van der Merwe
ivdmerwe@villacrop.co.za
084 206 5393

Group Accountant
Johan Schoeman
jschoeman@villacrop.co.za
083 235 6521

Technical Manager
Mariana van Jaarsveld
mvjaarsveld@villacrop.co.za
083 264 3908

Sales and Logistics Manager
Freddie van der Westhuizen
fvdwesthuizen@villacrop.co.za
082 900 2018

National SHE Manager
Phillip Human
phuman@villacrop.co.za
082 347 0056

Fountain Chemicals

 

Manufacturing and Supply Chain Manager
Pieter Theron
ptheron@villacrop.co.za
083 601 0046

Production Manager
Jan Cornelius
jcornelius@villacrop.co.za
083 288 9286

Cape Town

 

Branch Manager
Leone Slabber
lslabber@villacrop.co.za
082 901 1933

Curativo

 

General Manager: Curativo
Fanus Swart
fswart@curativo.co.za
066 300 7553